Nonsens, made up of Anton, Jens and Rasmus have left their mark on both the Danish and American electronic music scene. A group of childhood friends from Bornholm developed into something greater when their remix of M.I.A.’s “Bad Girls” was kicked off with support from none other than Jay Z and his Roc Nation label and earned them support of 1 million plays right off the bat. Their debut album, “Apollo” was released in 2014 and featured their remix of the ever-popular MØ feat. Diplo “XXX 88” and the album received support from producers worldwide, proving that this trio was onto something special. Progressing their sound and working on their brand, Nonsens is dedicated to bringing together the best of both of their musical backgrounds and exposing their talent on a global scale.